CHAPTERS

Here you’ll find contact information for all of the Chapters in our region.  If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask!  Thanks

CHAPTER A MARTINSBURG Gathering  1st Sunday
Eat at 8 a.m. and Meeting at 9:00
Golden Corral 625 Foxcroft Avenue, I-81 & Exit 13, Martinsburg, WV
 
Martin Durst Chapter Director (304) 725-6794 martindurst@comcast.net
schnauzerpups@comcast.net 
 
JJ & Becky Jones Everything – helps Martin (301) 667-0121 Becky wvayodaslog@aol.com

 

 

 
David Swan Ride Educator (304) 676-8111 dfireman03@frontiernet.net
 
 
JJ & Becky Ride Coordinator and Road Captain      
Melody Merva Treasurer (304) 938-0414 sassymj1@yahoo.com
 
 
Everyone (Becky) MEP      
  Couple      
JJ & Becky Jones Pins & Patches      
Becky & David Swan Newsletter/web page/facebook      
Jean Harmon Miss Sunshine      
         
CHAPTER B CLARKSBURG Gathering  3rd Saturday
Eat at 6 p.m. and Meeting at 7:00 p.m.    
                     Clarksburg, WV 
 
Porter Southern Chapter Director (304) 584-5906 No email – send to Michael Cork  
Michael Cork Assistant Chapter Director (304) 782-3996 Home
(304) 203-1075 Cell
(304) 966-4575 Heidi
mcork84@msn.com
smith1016@gmail.com
 
 
  Treasurer

Jgriffith1@ma.rr.com  
Bob & Debbie Slaughter Ride Coordinator (304) 592-8033 Home
(304) 641-8252 Bob
(304) 641-553 Debbie
slaughterhouse80@yahoo.com
slaughters@frontier.com
 
 
  MEP      
Heidi Cork Newsletter Editor (304) 782-3996 mcork84@msn.com
smith1016@gmail.com
 
Kathy Griffith Chapter Activities (304) 365-1690 Kathy
 
Jgriffith1@ma.rr.com  
Deby Post Pins and Patches      
 
 
 
       
CHAPTER C HUNTINGTON Gathering 2nd Thursday
Eat at 6 p.m. and Meeting at 7 p.m.
IHOP, 130 Mall Road, Barboursville, WV
 
Eddie and Jo Heck Chapter Director (304) 525-4074 goldwingboy862002@yahoo.com
cheryl.smith2@va.gov
 
 
Mike and Cheryl Smith Assistant Chapter Director (304)     
Eddie Heck Ride Educator (304) 525-4074 heck3645@comcast.net
 
 
Maurice “Sunny” Luthy Ride Coordinator (304) 736-2810
(508) 837-1307
barbaraluthy@yahoo.com
 
 
Rosalie Boyles Treasurer Rosalie (304) 549-2954
Willie (304) 545-1982
 
rosalieboyles@yahoo.com
 
 
  MEP      
  Couple      
Barry Huffstutler Webmaster (304) 743-5356 barryh5356@frontier.com
 
 
         
CHAPTER E WHEELING “CLOSED” – Contact District Directors
 
 
  Chapter Director        
  Assistant Chapter Director        
  Ride Educator        
  Ride Coordinator        
  Treasurer        
  MEP        
  Couple        
  Newsletter        
           
CHAPTER H CHARLESTON

Gathering  1st Saturday
Eat at 6 p.m. and Meeting at 7 p.m.

 

 
Judy & Kenny Shivley Chapter Director (304) 984-0503 jashivley@gmail.com
 
 
Jim & Debbie Wiley Assistant Chapter Director      
Sam & Helen Crum Ride Educator (304) 372-8933 wvwingnut97se@yahoo.com  
Kin Shivley & Sam Crum Ride Coordinator (304) 984-0503    
Joe & Lisa Skidmore Treasurer (304) 969-6196 joeandlisawingriders@yahoo.com
 
 
  MEP      
  Couple      
John & Debbie Rectenwald Newsletter      
         
CHAPTER I MORGANTOWN Gathering  2nd Saturday
Eat at 6 p.m. and Meeting at 7 p.m.
Shoney’s 95 Sterling Drive, Sabraton, WV
 
Gloria & Gary Rowan Chapter Director (304) 278-9721 gloria@cityneon.com
 
 
Jr. and Bonnie Davis Assistant Chapter Director and Ride Coordinator (304) 363-4107 bonniedavis@frontier.net  
Bill & BethAnn McCormick Ride Educator (304) 598-0200 bbamccormick@frontier.com  
Danny & Judy McCoy Ride Coordinator (304) 534-5439 judy_k@aol.com
 
 
Debbie Decker Treasurer (304) 366-5583 debbie26554@hotmail.com
 
 
Bonnie Davis Assistant Treasurer (304) 363-4107 donnapompili@aol.com  
  Couple   brenda_heflin@aol.com
 
 
Brenda Heflin Public Relations/Cards/Flowers (681) 404-9314 Brenda­_heflin@aol.com  
Beth Ann McCormick Newsletter (304) 288-2435 bbamccormick@frontier.com
 
 
Jim & Donna Pompili Photographer (304) 288-2435 donnapompili@aol.com
 
 
Jim & Donna Pompili Pins & Patches (304) 288-2435 jpompl100567@aol.com
 
 
           
CHAPTER J PARKERSBURG Gathering  2nd Saturday
Eat at 10 a.m. and Meeting at 11 a.m.
Golden Coral, 1302 Garfield Avenue, Parkersburg, WV 26101
Pete & Sherry McMullen Chapter Director (304) 489-2932 rpm1@frontier.com
  Assistant Chapter Director    
Geoff & Susan Austin Ride Coordinator (304) 615-3868 Geoff
(304) 615-1637 Susan
gaustin1@aol.com
 
Bruce & Terri Stanley Treasurer (304) 375-3902 Home
(304) 483-5279 Bruce
(304) 483-5427 Terri
btbstanley@yahoo.com
 
  MEP    
  Couple    
Susan Austin Public Relations (304) 615-1637 sssusannn@aol.com
       
 

CHAPTER K

LOGAN ”INACTIVE” – Contact District Directors
    Chapter Director    
    Assistant Chapter DirectoR  
 
    Ride Coordinator    
    Treasurer  
 
    MEP    
    Couple